Skip to main content
District

CONTACT US

Contact Us

Huntington Seacliff Elementary School
6701 Garfield Avenue, Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Office Phone Number | 714-841-7081
Fax Number | 714-841-4593
Attendance Line | 714-841-2531

 

Principal

Principal

Mr. Mike Andrzejewski

mandrzejewski@hbcsd.us

 

Educator Directory 

Grade Level Teacher Email
Kindergarten

Ashleigh Orabona

Darcy Lewis

aorabona@hbcsd.us

dlewis@hbcsd.us

Kindergarten

Joelynn Strickland

jstrickland@hbcsd.us

Kindergarten

Stacy Britton

sbritton@hbcsd.us

Kindergarten

Cindy Goetz

cgoetz@hbcsd.us

1st Grade

Ashley Rados

arados@hbcsd.us

1st Grade

Kat Lomheim

klomheim@hbcsd.us

1st & 2nd Grade Combo

Jenna Buschini

jbuschini@hbcsd.us

2nd Grade

Stephanie Brock

sbrock@hbcsd.us

2nd Grade

Mary Todd-Hardy

mhardy@hbcsd.us

2nd Grade

Amy Kelly

akelly@hbcsd.us

3rd Grade

Connie Clem

cclem@hbcsd.us

3rd Grade

Jennifer Castillo

jcastillo@hbcsd.us

3rd Grade

Christy Reynolds

creynolds@hbcsd.us

4th Grade

Katie Powell

kpowell@hbcsd.us

4th Grade

Tiana Roy

troy@hbcsd.us

4th Grade

Laura Downs

ldowns@hbcsd.us

4th Grade

Jennifer Guillen

jguillen@hbcsd.us

5th Grade

Lacey Raza

lraza@hbcsd.us

5th Grade

Meg Conlay

mconlay@hbcsd.us

5th Grade

Ashley Hawkins

ahawkins@hbcsd.us

5th Grade

Michelle Twogood

mtwogood@hbcsd.us

5th Grade

Kim Ortloff

kortloff@hbcsd.us

4th & 5th Grades (SPED)

Lisa Gold

lgold@hbcsd.us

SAI

Beth Bruton &

ebruton@hbcsd.us

SAI

Michelle Zeller

mzeller@hbcsd.us

Music Teacher

James Cahill

jcahill@hbcsd.us

MIND Keyboarding

Laura Sibley

lsibley@hbcsd.us

Office Staff

Role Name Email
Office Manager

Mary McAfee

mmcafee@hbcsd.us

Office Tech.

Lisa Lang

llang@hbcsd.us

Librarian

Alvina Houston

ahouston@hbcsd.us

Psychologist

Tiffany Nuno

tnuno@hbcsd.us

Counselor (W, TH, F)

Paul Lennon

plennon@hbcsd.us

Health Tech.

Christie Kadolph

ckadolph@hbcsd.us

Food Service

Laurie McConn

lmcconn@hbcsd.us

Head Custodian

Jim Dalton

jimdalton@hbcsd.us

Night Custodian

Rey Gonzalez

rgonzalez@hbcsd.us

Speech/Language

Cathie Butcher

cbutcher@hbcsd.us